The way the world spins

Blank screen

Lack of comprehension
Calcification
Of the third eye
Got me questioning my
Visions
Dreams
Friends and foes come to visit
Me
Police
Make me drop my weed
But no ticket
Good guy
Take a trip back
Try to attach
Myself
To memory
(Why?)
Feels like Enzio
At Abstergo
But
Abstergo is me
Tho whole purpose
Of this realm
Reality
Is to see
The way the world spins
Is held
The sun rays
The star belts
All such a heartfelt
Gift
Given to me!
And
I
Have no idea why
Just living this day
Today
Floating sky to sky
And every time
I pray
It’s directed towards I
(I am)
Inward intention got my mind clear of tension
I’m thinking about
Nothing

got my waterfall just flowin
Out my mind as my eyes closing
I’m just open inside my soul
I’m hoping I find where I go
The path that I have to stroll
The road that I’ve already chose
Predetermined
My mind is so determined
I am living
I am learning
I have visions
On my journey
I have all
No more yearning To be
Close my eyes, these two
So I can see from number three

So I can see from number three

Leave a Reply

