Morning joimtsnrolled up

Wake up in the morning got joints rolled up
Rolled up rolled up rolled up rolled up
Wake up in the morning blow my phone up
Phone up phone up phone up phone up

Wake up in the morning got joints rolled up
Rolled up rolled up rolled up rolled up
Wake up in the morning blow my phone up
Phone up phone up phone up phone up

Waking up at midnight
Feeling higher then kite
Can’t decide
My left from right
Trying to find a blunt to lite
Trying to find a bud tonight
I saw a side of me that I probably
Didn’t like
But can’t explain emotionally
Guess that’s insight
So I ride bike
With a back pack full of my life
Floating real light cause I’m in flight
Feels nice to be blurred by them street lights

Wake up in the morning got joints rolled up
Rolled up rolled up rolled up rolled up
Wake up in the morning blow my phone up
Phone up phone up phone up phone up

Wake up in the morning got joints rolled up
Rolled up rolled up rolled up rolled up
Wake up in the morning blow my phone up
Phone up phone up phone up phone up

Looking around the room
Trying to find my clothes
step stumbling down
Tryina find the door
After tonight I’m never drinking before
Again!
Been drinking alcohol since ten AM
The life of a man
Wasted time on a can
Drinking tsing
Wake up can’t remember anything
No no no no no I
I can’t remember anything!
Wake up early morning
Shanty laying on me
Timeless parties
One weekend passed
Barely pass my first test
What’s next
An everyday smoke sesh
Rollin jubile up in all of my dubies
Life like the movies
I want the happy ending
So I thing about these soothsaying tunes
In my dreams that come and visit me
Just trying to decipher everything that the mind means!

Wake up in the morning got joints rolled up
Rolled up rolled up rolled up rolled up
Wake up in the morning blow my phone up
Phone up phone up phone up phone up

Wake up in the morning got joints rolled up
Rolled up rolled up rolled up rolled up
Wake up in the morning blow my phone up
Phone up phone up phone up phone up

Yeah! Yeah and on and on and on!

Leave a Reply

